0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Social Discount Button

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5
  • labor gown
  • maternity hospital gown
  • hospital clothes
  • maternity size chart

Nursing Pajama Set. 2 Piece Ultra Soft Maternity Set.

Overall
8 Review(s)
$55.52

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. Hospital Bag- Maternity Pajamas Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Natasja Holben on 7/28/2016
      Overall

      5 out of 5 stars ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆

      Natasja Holben on Jul 14, 2016




    2. Hospital Bag- Maternity Pajamas Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by ladybugsilver on Jun 15, 2016 on 7/28/2016
      Overall


      The seller Ari is awesome! The lace gown was bit loose big on me and Ari was able to get me another gown to be fit me. The fabric is so soft and great quality! I am so happy!



      ladybugsilver on Jun 15, 2016

    3. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by nrmarshall1984 on 7/28/2016
      Overall

      Great quality-it will be perfect for the hospital!



      nrmarshall1984 on Jun 13, 2016

    4. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Nferr2697 on 7/28/2016
      Overall

      5 out of 5 stars ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆


      Nferr2697 on Jun 11, 2016



    5. Hospital Bag- Maternity Pajamas Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Leah Layman on 2/6/2016
      Overall

      Love this one! Super comfy and length is great.

      Reviewed by Leah Layman on ETSY February 1, 2016

    6. Maternity Pajamas for Hospital Bag review by Melissa Blair on 1/28/2016
      Overall

      Beyond thrilled with this purchase wowee thank you so much!!!! Better in person than I even realized, so soft and will be a true luxury in the hospital (and after!)!!!! Couldn't believe my special bonus too absolutely made my day, thank you!!!!!

      Reviewed by Melissa Blair
      on ETSY January 9, 2016

    7. Hospital Wear Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Kelli Pleyo on 10/1/2015
      Overall

      Reviewed by Kelli Pleyo
      on ETSY October 1, 2015

    8. Beyond Happy review by Carla M. on 9/2/2015
      Overall

      I am beyond happy with my order!! The shop contacted me to let me know that my initial order may not make it by my due date as there weren't any in-stock. They gave me several other options and sent those out right away. I'm about ready to pop now and am so thankful to have such beautiful, comfortable gowns to wear in the hospital. Thank you so much! I will be ordering a few more for friends who are expecting :o)

      Reviewed by Carla Moser on ETSY August 13, 2015


    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register