0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Social Discount Button

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5
  • maternity pajama set
  • maternity hospital wear
  • maternity pajama set
  • hospital maternity wear

Maternity Pajama Set | Hospital & Postpartum Wear

Overall
20 Review(s)
$55.52

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Sharon Peacock on 9/1/2016
      Overall

      Wonderful! Going to the hosp at delivery time!



      Sharon Peacock on Aug 10, 2016

    2. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Allison Cauthen on 8/8/2016
      Overall

      Great quality! Arrived pretty quickly. Can't wait to wear it @ the hospital & after when our little bundle arrives!

    3. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Jamie Thomas on 7/28/2016
      Overall

      5 out of 5 stars ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆ ⋆

      Jamie Thomas on Jul 10, 2016




    4. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Maureen Boxer on 7/28/2016
      Overall

      After ordering, i felt the robe was a tad small. After letting maternityboutique know, they went out of their way to get me the right size! The robe and gown itself are fantastic quality and very soft - exactly what you need!! Highly highly recommend!!!

      Maureen Boxer on Jul 5, 2016

    5. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by lesmullins88 on 5/25/2016
      Overall

      5 out of 5 stars

      Reviewed by lesmullins88 on ETSY May 25, 2016
      5 out of 5 stars

    6. Maternity Sleepwear Set for Hospital Bag review by Crystal Stone on 1/28/2016
      Overall

      Loved how comfy and was perfect
      to wear at the hospital during our stay after our baby girl was born!

      Reviewed by Crystal Stone
      on ETSY January 2, 2016

    7. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by bug1309 on 11/25/2015
      Overall

      Reviewed by bug1309
      on ETSY November 24, 2015

    8. Maternity Hospital Wear Pajamas and Gowns - Great Addition to Your Hospital Bag review by Griselda on 11/25/2015
      Overall

      Loved the packaging and the quality! Thank you!

      Reviewed by Griselda
      on ETSY November 15, 2015

    9. Nursing Pajamas review by Chantal Jenoure on 11/12/2015
      Overall

      Wow! Seller is very accommodating. The item was bought as a gift for my friend but I ordered the item way too big. Seller allowed me to return the item and she sent the correct size back to my friend. Will definitely order from her again!

      Reviewed by Chantal Jenoure
      on ETSY November 10, 2015

    10. Maternity Pajamas review by Alyssa on 11/12/2015
      Overall

      Reviewed by Alyssa
      on ETSY November 8, 2015

    Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register