0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Social Discount Button

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5
  • maternity bag
  • Maternity Bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag
  • maternity bag

Maternity Bag | Maternity Bag Pre Packed for Labor & Delivery

Overall
17 Review(s)
$149.99

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hospital Bag. Pre Packed Maternity Hospital Bag for labor & Delivery review by jenn asente on 4/29/2016
    Overall

    5 out of 5 stars

    jenn asente reviewed on Apr 26, 2016


  2. Pre Packed Maternity Hospital Bags for your labor and delivery stay. review by Laura Gonzales on 4/29/2016
    Overall

    Love, love, love this! It has saved me a ton of trouble!


    Laura Gonzales reviewed on Apr 26, 2016

  3. Hospital Bag. Pre Packed Maternity Hospital Bag for labor & Delivery review by trileshea jones on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Beautiful packaging!!more than great ! Wonderful purchase will recommend to any mother-to-be or as a baby shower gift. Seller is more than nice she is awesome!! Everything you need to deliver.!! My money was well spent for $149.99 love it. Can't wait to have baby to use it.!!!


    Reviewed by trileshea jones on February 26, 2016




  4. Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by Kendall Page on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Love it! Thank you!

    Reviewed by Kendall Page on November 3, 2015


  5. Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by Deanna Martinez on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Reviewed by Deanna Martinez on November 14, 2015








  6. Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by Maverickali on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Hands down the best money I've spent! I got my bag last night and went through all the items and I am so impressed and so relieved that this is one less thing I have to do. Words can't really express how happy this bag of stuff has made me. ;) This would be an awesome shower gift. It came packaged so nicely too.

    Reviewed by Maverickali on October 24, 2015


  7. Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by Maria Kalalan on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    I am so impressed by this bag! I have no regrets purchasing it and it is definitely worth buying. I am so happy to not stress about my hospital bag now. Every FTM should put this on their registry.

    Reviewed by Maria Kalalang on August 15, 2015


  8. Signature Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Labor Bag review by edbigne on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Reviewed by edbigner on June 5, 2015












  9. Pre Packed Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by solmaz83 on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    I looove this bag! I don't have to worry about my hospital bag now and that's such a relief. I had to change the shipping address and ask them to ship it earlier than they had promised they would,q I receievd my package 2 days later without any problems. Thank you so much.

    Reviewed by solmaz83 on July 8, 2015

  10. Pre Packed Hospital Bag Maternity Pregnancy Hospital Delivery Labor Bag review by Niki DeRose on 4/13/2016
    Overall

    Reviewed by Niki DeRose on May 15, 2015




Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register